The itinerary has changed since the client approved the proposal. Can I still see what they initially approved?
Yes, as soon as the client approves a proposal, we take a 'snapshot' of the approved proposal in PDF. This can be found on the applicable trip's 'Overview' screen:

Was this helpful?

